Skip navigation
The Australian National University

People

Joint School Administration Office

Room: G041, Joint School Administration Office, Haydon Allen Building (22)
Phone: 61255491
Email: admin.spirsocy@anu.edu.au

Mrs Cheryl Wilson - Senior School Administrator

Room: G041, Haydon-Allen Building (#22)
Phone: 61254521
Email: cheryl.wilson@anu.edu.au

Ms Catherine Ayres

Room: HA2184A, Haydon Allen Building (22)
Phone: 61252787
Email: catherine.ayres@anu.edu.au

Ms Savitha Balu

Room: External
Phone:
Email: u4901839@anu.edu.au

Ms Jennifer Beattie

Room: Building 13A
Phone: 61256388
Email: jennifer.beattie@anu.edu.au

Dr David Bissell

Room: HA2183, Haydon Allen Building (22)
Phone: 61254209
Email: david.bissell@anu.edu.au

https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/bissell-dj

Dr Rachel Bloul

Room: HA2163, Haydon Allen Building (22)
Phone: 61255178
Email: rachel.bloul@anu.edu.au

https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/bloul-rad

Dr Kate Brooks

Room: Off campus
Phone:
Email: kate@kalanalysis.com.au

Updated: 28 July 2014/ Responsible Officer:  Head of School / Page Contact:  Web Publisher