Skip navigation
The Australian National University

Academics

Associate Professor Robert Ackland

Room: HA2148, Haydon Allen Building (22)
Phone: 61250312
Email: robert.ackland@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/ackland-rj

Dr David Bissell

Room: HA2183, Haydon Allen Building (22)
Phone: 61254209
Email: david.bissell@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/bissell-dj

Dr Baptiste Brossard

Room: HA2178, Haydon Allen Building (22)
Phone: 61257488
Email: baptiste.brossard@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/brossard-bpm

Dr Katherine Carroll

Room: HA2173, Haydon Allen Building (22)
Phone: 61253928
Email: katherine.carroll@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/carroll-ke

Dr James Chouinard

Room: HA2172, Haydon Allen Building (22)
Phone: 61255913
Email: james.chouinard@anu.edu.au

Website:

Dr Jenny Davis

Room: HA2181, Haydon Allen Building (22)
Phone: 61252734
Email: jennifer.davis@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/davis-jl

Dr Tim Graham

Room: HA2150 Haydon Allen Bulding (22)
Phone: 61252639
Email: timothy.graham@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/graham-tj

Emeritus Professor Alastair Greig

Room: HA2156, Haydon Allen Building (22)
Phone: 61254913
Email: alastair.greig@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/greig-aw

Professor Darren Halpin

Room: HA1216, Haydon Allen Building (22)
Phone: 61254825
Email: darren.halpin@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/halpin-dr

Updated: 30 March 2017/ Responsible Officer:  Head of School / Page Contact:  Web Publisher