Academic staff

Associate Professor Helen Keane

Associate Professor Helen Keane

Position: Head of School

School and/or Centres: School of Sociology

Room: HA2159, Haydon Allen Building (22)

Phone: 61251965

Email: helen.keane@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/keane-h

Associate Professor Robert Ackland

Associate Professor Robert Ackland

Position: Senior Lecturer

School and/or Centres: School of Sociology

Room: HA2148, Haydon Allen Building (22)

Phone: 61250312

Email: robert.ackland@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/ackland-rj

Dr Baptiste Brossard

Dr Baptiste Brossard

Position: Lecturer

School and/or Centres: School of Sociology

Room: HA2178, Haydon Allen Building (22)

Phone: 61257488

Email: baptiste.brossard@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/brossard-bpm

Dr Katherine Carroll

Dr Katherine Carroll

Position: Research Fellow

School and/or Centres: School of Sociology

Room: HA2173, Haydon Allen Building (22)

Phone: 61253928

Email: katherine.carroll@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/carroll-ke

Dr James Chouinard

Dr James Chouinard

Position: Lecturer

School and/or Centres: School of Sociology

Room: HA2172, Haydon Allen Building (22)

Phone: 61255913

Email: james.chouinard@anu.edu.au

Dr Jenny Davis

Dr Jenny Davis

Position: Lecturer

School and/or Centres: School of Sociology

Room: HA2181, Haydon Allen Building (22)

Phone: 61252734

Email: jennifer.davis@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/davis-jl

Associate Professor Alastair Greig

Position: Emeritus Professor

School and/or Centres: School of Sociology

Room: HA2156, Haydon Allen Building (22)

Phone: 61254913

Email: alastair.greig@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/greig-aw

Pages

Updated:  9 November 2017/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications