People

Name Position Email
Associate Professor Helen Keane

Position: Head of School

School and/or Centres: School of Sociology

helen.keane@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Robert Ackland

Position: Senior Lecturer

School and/or Centres: School of Sociology

robert.ackland@anu.edu.au
Dr Baptiste Brossard

Position: Lecturer

School and/or Centres: School of Sociology

baptiste.brossard@anu.edu.au
Dr Katherine Carroll

Position: Research Fellow

School and/or Centres: School of Sociology

katherine.carroll@anu.edu.au
Dr James Chouinard

Position: Lecturer

School and/or Centres: School of Sociology

james.chouinard@anu.edu.au
Dr Jenny Davis

Position: Lecturer

School and/or Centres: School of Sociology

jennifer.davis@anu.edu.au
Dr Ella Dilkes-Frayne

Position: Research Officer

School and/or Centres: School of Sociology

ella.dilkes-frayne@anu.edu.au
Ms Shellaine Godbold

Position: Acting Senior School Administrator

School and/or Centres: School of Sociology

admin.spirsocy@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Alastair Greig

Position: Emeritus Professor

School and/or Centres: School of Sociology

alastair.greig@anu.edu.au
Mr Martin Heskins

Position: Executive Officer

School and/or Centres: School of Sociology

martin.heskins@anu.edu.au
Dr Maria Hynes

Position: HDR Convener

School and/or Centres: School of Sociology

maria.hynes@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Paul Jones

Position: Honours Convenor

School and/or Centres: School of Sociology

Paul.Jones@anu.edu.au
Professor Mary Lou Rasmussen

Position: Professor of Sociology

School and/or Centres: School of Sociology

marylou.rasmussen@anu.edu.au
Dr Joanna Sikora

Position: Senior Lecturer

School and/or Centres: School of Sociology

joanna.sikora@anu.edu.au
Dr Gavin Smith

Position: Undergraduate Convener and Deputy Head of School

School and/or Centres: School of Sociology

gavin.smith@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  9 November 2017/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications