Skip navigation
The Australian National University

People

Associate Professor Helen Keane - Head of School

Position: Head of School

Room: HA2159, Haydon Allen Building (22)

Phone: 61251965

Email: helen.keane@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/keane-h

Associate Professor Robert Ackland

Position: Senior Lecturer

Room: HA2148, Haydon Allen Building (22)

Phone: 61250312

Email: robert.ackland@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/ackland-rj

Professor Roderic Broadhurst

Position: Senior Lecturer

Room: 2.12, Beryl Rawson Building (13)

Phone: 61254665

Email: roderic.broadhurst@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/broadhurst-r

Dr Baptiste Brossard

Position: Lecturer

Room: HA2178, Haydon Allen Building (22)

Phone: 61257488

Email: baptiste.brossard@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/brossard-bpm

Dr Katherine Carroll

Position: Research Fellow

Room: HA2173, Haydon Allen Building (22)

Phone: 61253928

Email: katherine.carroll@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/carroll-ke

Dr James Chouinard

Position: Lecturer

Room: HA2172, Haydon Allen Building (22)

Phone: 61255913

Email: james.chouinard@anu.edu.au

Dr Tim Graham

Position: Research Fellow

Room: HA2150 Haydon Allen Bulding (22)

Phone: 61252639

Email: timothy.graham@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/graham-tj

Emeritus Professor Alastair Greig

Position: Emeritus Professor

Room: HA2156, Haydon Allen Building (22)

Phone: 61254913

Email: alastair.greig@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/greig-aw

Dr Maria Hynes

Position: Senior Lecturer

Room: HA2169, Haydon Allen Building (22)

Phone: 61258127

Email: maria.hynes@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/hynes-mh

Updated: 20 October 2017/ Responsible Officer:  Head of School / Page Contact:  Web Publisher