Skip navigation
The Australian National University

People

Dr James Chouinard

Position: Lecturer

Room: HA2172, Haydon Allen Building (22)

Phone: 61255913

Email: james.chouinard@anu.edu.au

Ms Kristal Coe

Position: Research Services Officer

Room: HA2176A, Haydon Allen Building (22)

Phone: 61253977

Email: kristal.coe@anu.edu.au

Mr Simon Copland

Position: Current PhD Student

Room: HA2190, Haydon Allen Building (22)

Phone: 61258060

Email: simon.copland@anu.edu.au

Ms Susannah French

Position: Current PhD Student

Room: HA 2191, Haydon Allen Building (22)

Phone: 61253154

Email: susannah.french@anu.edu.au

Dr Tim Graham

Position: Research Fellow

Room: HA2150 Haydon Allen Bulding (22)

Phone: 61252639

Email: timothy.graham@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/graham-tj

Emeritus Professor Alastair Greig

Position: Emeritus Professor

Room: HA2156, Haydon Allen Building (22)

Phone: 61254913

Email: alastair.greig@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/greig-aw

Dr Maria Hynes

Position: Senior Lecturer

Room: HA2169, Haydon Allen Building (22)

Phone: 61258127

Email: maria.hynes@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/hynes-mh

Associate Professor Paul K. Jones

Position: Honours Convenor

Room: HA2171 Haydon Allen Building (22)

Phone: 261254429

Email: Paul.Jones@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/jones-px

Ms Dolruedee Kramnaimuang

Position: Current PhD Student

Room: External

Email: dolruedee.kramnaimuang@anu.edu.au

Updated: 22 September 2017/ Responsible Officer:  Head of School / Page Contact:  Web Publisher