Skip navigation
The Australian National University

People

Ms Clare Southerton

Position: Current PhD Student

Room: HA2186a, Haydon Allen Building (22)

Email: clare.southerton@anu.edu.au

Ms Jennifer Sutherland (Upchurch)

Position: Current PhD Student

Room: External

Email: jennifer.upchurch@anu.edu.au

Ehsan Tavakoli Nabavi

Position: Current PhD Student

Room: External

Email: Ehsan.Nabavi@anu.edu.au

Ms Anna Tsalapatanis

Position: Current PhD Student

Room: HA2164, Haydon Allen Building (22)

Email: anna.tsalapatanis@anu.edu.au

Dr Matthew Wade

Position: Tutor

Room: HA2158, Haydon Allen Building (22)

Phone: 61251963

Email: matthew.wade@anu.edu.au

Associate Professor Kevin White

Position: Senior Lecturer

Room: HA2154, Haydon Allen Building (22)

Phone: 61254561

Email: kevin.white@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/white-kns

Ms Vickie Zhang

Position: Current PhD Student

Room: HA2176a, Haydon Allen Building (22)

Phone: 62153977

Email: vickie.zhang@anu.edu.au

Sudeepa Margret Abeysinghe

Position: Graduated PhD Student

2012. Thesis - Social Constructions and Relations to the H1N1 Pandemic.

Catherine Ayres

Position: Graduated PhD Student

2016. Thesis - Vibrant landscapes: encounters, ecologies, and politics of national parks in Australia.

Updated: 22 September 2017/ Responsible Officer:  Head of School / Page Contact:  Web Publisher