Visitors

Professor Peter Aggleton

Position: Distinguished Honorary Professor

School and/or Centres: School of Sociology

Email: peter.aggleton@anu.edu.au

Dr Kristal Coe

Dr Kristal Coe

Position: Honorary Lecturer

School and/or Centres: School of Sociology

Room: HA2176A, Haydon Allen Building (22)

Phone: 61253977

Email: kristal.coe@anu.edu.au

Dr Garry Fry

Dr Garry Fry

Position: Visiting Fellow

School and/or Centres: School of Sociology

Room: Off campus

Email: garryfry48@gmail.com

Professor Adam Graycar

Professor Adam Graycar

Position: Visiting Fellow

School and/or Centres: School of Sociology

Room: Off campus

Email: adam.graycar@flinders.edu.au

Professor Susan Halford

Position: Visiting Fellow

School and/or Centres: School of Sociology

Email: Susan.Halford@soton.ac.uk

Professor Andrew Hopkins

Professor Andrew Hopkins

Position: Emeritus Professor

School and/or Centres: School of Sociology

Room: External

Email: andrew.hopkins@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/hopkins-ap

Associate Professor Rick Kuhn

Associate Professor Rick Kuhn

Position: Honorary Associate Professor

School and/or Centres: School of Sociology

Room: 3.30 Beryl Rawson Building #13

Phone: 61253851

Email: Rick.Kuhn@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/kuhn-ra

Pages

Updated:  9 November 2017/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications