Past visitors

Dr Kate Brooks

Dr Kate Brooks

Position: Past Visitor

School and/or Centres: School of Sociology

Room: Off campus

Email: kate@kalanalysis.com.au

Dr Kristal Coe

Dr Kristal Coe

Position: Honorary Lecturer

School and/or Centres: School of Sociology

Room: HA2176A, Haydon Allen Building (22)

Phone: 61253977

Email: kristal.coe@anu.edu.au

Associate Professor Nicki Dowling

Associate Professor Nicki Dowling

Position: Visitor

School and/or Centres: School of Sociology

Room: Off campus

Email: nicki.dowling@deakin.edu.au

Professor Adam Graycar

Professor Adam Graycar

Position: Visiting Fellow

School and/or Centres: School of Sociology

Room: Off campus

Email: adam.graycar@flinders.edu.au

Professor Susan Halford

Position: Visiting Fellow

School and/or Centres: School of Sociology

Email: Susan.Halford@soton.ac.uk

Dr Rebecca Pearse

Dr Rebecca Pearse

Position: Visitor

School and/or Centres: School of Sociology

Room: HA2179, Haydon Allen Building (22)

Email: rebecca.pearse@sydney.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/pearse-rk

Professor Daniela Stehlik

Professor Daniela Stehlik

Position: Visiting Fellow

School and/or Centres: School of Sociology

Room: External

Email: danielastehlik@icloud.com

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/stehlik-da

Pages

Updated:  9 November 2017/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications