People

Name Position Email
Associate Professor Helen Keane

Position: Head of School

School and/or Centres: School of Sociology

helen.keane@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Robert Ackland

Position: Senior Lecturer

School and/or Centres: School of Sociology

robert.ackland@anu.edu.au
Ms Edwina Breingan

Position: Senior School Administrator

School and/or Centres: School of Sociology

admin.spirsocy@anu.edu.au
Professor Roderic Broadhurst

Position: Senior Lecturer

School and/or Centres: School of Sociology

roderic.broadhurst@anu.edu.au
Dr Baptiste Brossard

Position: Lecturer

School and/or Centres: School of Sociology

baptiste.brossard@anu.edu.au
Dr Moira Byrne

Position: Sessional Lecturer

School and/or Centres: School of Sociology

moira.byrne@anu.edu.au
Dr Katherine Carroll

Position: Research Fellow

School and/or Centres: School of Sociology

katherine.carroll@anu.edu.au
Dr James Chouinard

Position: Lecturer

School and/or Centres: School of Sociology

james.chouinard@anu.edu.au
Dr Jenny Davis

Position: Lecturer

School and/or Centres: School of Sociology

jennifer.davis@anu.edu.au
Ms Geraldine Fela

Position: Research Officer

School and/or Centres: School of Sociology

geraldine.fela@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Alastair Greig

Position: Emeritus Professor

School and/or Centres: School of Sociology

alastair.greig@anu.edu.au
Mr Martin Heskins

Position: Executive Officer

School and/or Centres: School of Sociology

martin.heskins@anu.edu.au
Professor Andrew Hopkins

Position: Emeritus Professor

School and/or Centres: School of Sociology

andrew.hopkins@anu.edu.au
Dr Maria Hynes

Position: HDR Convener

School and/or Centres: School of Sociology

maria.hynes@anu.edu.au
Ms Marley Isua

Position: Assistant School Administrator

School and/or Centres: School of Sociology

admin.spirsocy@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  9 November 2017/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications