Skip navigation
The Australian National University

People

Associate Professor Helen Keane - Head of School

Position: Head of School

Room: HA2159, Haydon Allen Building (22)

Phone: 61251965

Email: helen.keane@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/keane-h

Associate Professor Robert Ackland

Position: Senior Lecturer

Room: HA2148, Haydon Allen Building (22)

Phone: 61250312

Email: robert.ackland@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/ackland-rj

Mr Doug Allan

Position: Current PhD Student

Room: External

Email: douglas.allan@anu.edu.au

Ms Philippa Barter

Position: Current PhD Student

Room: HA2164, Haydon Allen Building (22)

Email: u4455628@anu.edu.au

Dr Luke Bearup

Position: Honorary Lecturer

Room: External

Email: luke.bearup@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/bearup-l

Professor Roderic Broadhurst

Position: Senior Lecturer

Room: 2.12, Beryl Rawson Building (13)

Phone: 61254665

Email: roderic.broadhurst@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/broadhurst-r

Dr Baptiste Brossard

Position: Lecturer

Room: HA2178, Haydon Allen Building (22)

Phone: 61257488

Email: baptiste.brossard@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/brossard-bpm

Ms Miranda Bruce

Position: PhD Student

Room: HA2184a, Haydon Allen Building (22)

Phone: 61252787

Email: miranda.bruce@anu.edu.au

Dr Katherine Carroll

Position: Research Fellow

Room: HA2173, Haydon Allen Building (22)

Phone: 61253928

Email: katherine.carroll@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/carroll-ke

Updated: 20 October 2017/ Responsible Officer:  Head of School / Page Contact:  Web Publisher