People

Name Position Email
Professor Mary Lou Rasmussen

Position: Head of School

School and/or Centres: School of Sociology

marylou.rasmussen@anu.edu.au
Ms Liliana A Oyarzun

Position: Events and Centre Administrator

School and/or Centres: School of Sociology

LilianaA.Oyarzun@anu.edu.au
Professor Robert Ackland

Position: Professor

School and/or Centres: School of Sociology

robert.ackland@anu.edu.au
Mr Mustafa Afzaal

Position: School Administrator

School and/or Centres: School of Sociology

admin.spirsocy@anu.edu.au
Francisca Borquez

Position: Research Assistant

School and/or Centres: School of Sociology

Francisca.Borquez@anu.edu.au
Dr Baptiste Brossard

Position: Senior Lecturer

School and/or Centres: School of Sociology

baptiste.brossard@anu.edu.au
Dr Katherine Carroll

Position: Research Fellow

School and/or Centres: School of Sociology

katherine.carroll@anu.edu.au
Dr James Chouinard

Position: Lecturer

School and/or Centres: School of Sociology

james.chouinard@anu.edu.au
Professor Melinda Cooper

Position: Professor

School and/or Centres: School of Sociology

Position: Gender Sexuality and Culture Major undergraduate Convenor:

School and/or Centres: School of Sociology

melinda.cooper@anu.edu.au
Dr Jenny Davis

Position: Senior Lecturer

School and/or Centres: School of Sociology

jennifer.davis@anu.edu.au
Ms Emily Downie

Position: Web Support and Social Media Officer

School and/or Centres: School of Sociology

emily.downie@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Alastair Greig

Position: Emeritus Professor

School and/or Centres: School of Sociology

alastair.greig@anu.edu.au
Mr Martin Heskins

Position: Executive Officer

School and/or Centres: School of Sociology

martin.heskins@anu.edu.au
Dr Maria Hynes

Position: Senior Lecturer

School and/or Centres: School of Sociology

maria.hynes@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Paul Jones

Position: Honours Convenor

School and/or Centres: School of Sociology

Paul.Jones@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  9 November 2017/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications