PhD students

Rachel Aalders

Position: PhD Student

School and/or Centres: School of Sociology

Room: Level 4, Room 4.38, 146 Ellery Cres

Email: rachel.aalders@anu.edu.au

Thesis title: Understanding the user in consumer fintech products.

Cameron Boyle

Cameron Boyle

Position: PhD Student

School and/or Centres: School of Sociology

Room: Level 4, 146 Ellery Cr., RSSS Building

Email: cameron.boyle@anu.edu.au

Simon Copland

Position: PhD Student

School and/or Centres: School of Sociology

Room: Level 4, 146 Ellery Cr., RSSS Building

Phone: 02 61258060

Email: simon.copland@anu.edu.au

Nicholas Corbett

Position: PhD Student

School and/or Centres: School of Sociology

Email: Nicholas.Corbett@anu.edu.au

Ms Susannah French

Susannah French

Position: PhD Student

School and/or Centres: School of Sociology

Room: Level 4, 146 Ellery Cr., RSSS Building

Phone: 02 61253154

Email: susannah.french@anu.edu.au

Selena Guest

Position: PhD Student

School and/or Centres: School of Sociology

Email: Selena.Guest@anu.edu.au

Benjamin Hemmings

Position: PhD Student

School and/or Centres: School of Sociology

Room: Level 4, 146 Ellery Cr., RSSS Building

Phone: 02 6215 3977

Email: u5825157@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  9 November 2017/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications